TNDP Officers (L-R) – Treasurer Wade Munday, Secretary Gale Jones Carson, Vice Chair Elisa Dunavant Parker, Chair Roy Herron, Middle TN Vice Chair Brenda Ables, Middle TN Vice Chair David Harper, W. TN Vice Chair Patsy Johnson, W. TN Vice Chair Don Farmer, East TN Vice Chairs Mike K. Hampton and Sandy Lusk. – Courtesy Gale Jones Carson

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.